Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Sargent Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Michael Sargent Dentistry

General Dentists located in Chelmsford, MA

29 total reviews

Michael Sargent Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael Sargent Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian .
Submitted 10/24/20
Best in the bizz.
Peggy L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a great experience with Mike. Hmmm I do think I need better Dental Insurance.
Brian P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great group, always professional, savvy, and concerned with care.
Peter B.
Submitted 10/17/20
The very best friendly service with a smile, even with the face coverings and PPE! Highly recommend this dentist and staff!
Vince W.
Submitted 10/17/20
The appt was on time, very professional and respected the guidelines for Covid Prevention.
Tom Christiano C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Sargent did an outstanding job repairing my lower tooth yesterday. He made sure that the tooth not only will function perfectly, but look good as well.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very professional! Very personable and caring
Douglas G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Sargent took good care of my problem and went the extra mile to get me in for a root canal the same day. Saving me from taking time out is a work day. Jamie was also excellent. Thanks to everyone
Matthew M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Sargent was the best. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything he was doing during the procedure. I would highly recommend him!