Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Sargent Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Michael Sargent Dentistry

General Dentists located in Chelmsford, MA

29 total reviews

Michael Sargent Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael Sargent Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen C.
Submitted 02/07/21
Always a great visit when I go to get my teeth cleaned. Dr Sargent takes the time to make me feel like I matter as a patient.
Karla M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Michael Sargent has been my dentist for years and I always leave there smiling. My hygienist Sandy Ayer is also awesome.
Mary N.
Submitted 02/01/21
I was very nervous today and he was like always able to calm me.
Jim K.
Submitted 01/30/21
The best of the best. Nothing but high praises for the office team & professionals.
William G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Excellent dentist, provides the best dental care in the area. I have been a patient for over 25 years.
Bernard C.
Submitted 01/30/21
My periodic cleaning went well.
Jim K.
Submitted 01/30/21
I have been going to Dr Sargent for 30 years and I have always been happy with my service there
Ruth Ann E.
Submitted 01/30/21
I felt very safe with all the precautions that were taken for my cleaning.
Lois B.
Submitted 01/29/21
My husband and I travel three and a half hours from the Mt. Washington Valley in NH to see Dr. Sargent! This says it all
John T.
Submitted 01/04/21
great
Arlo G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great service, as usual!
James M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great care
Jack B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Office very clean and sanitary. Lisa and Dr. Sargent were on time. Service was outstanding. Atomosphere was very pleasant.
Pat D.
Submitted 11/18/20
I am a long time patient. Always a great experience with Doctor Sargent and is exceptional staff
Paul T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great Covid-19 protocols Happy environment Good Checkup!
Mark H.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always a good visit (which is something when you're talking a dentist visit!).
Craig S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always find the staff and Dr. Sargent to be excellent as far as professional and concern for their patients. Even though I had a dental insurance through my health plan, I chose to stay with Dr. Sargent as I have been going to him for a little over thirty years and have always been satisfied with his dental work which is the real reason I am staying with him. He is very accommodating and has always been prompt to see me if i needed an emergency visit. I highly recommend Dr. Sargent and his team. Keep up the good work.
Therese H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent experience
John T.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great
Salvatore D.
Submitted 10/24/20
I had a very good experience and the staff was great, but your prices are insanely high