Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Michael Sargent Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Michael Sargent Dentistry

General Dentists located in Chelmsford, MA

19 total reviews

Michael Sargent Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael Sargent Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlo G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great service, as usual!
James M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great care
Jack B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Office very clean and sanitary. Lisa and Dr. Sargent were on time. Service was outstanding. Atomosphere was very pleasant.
Pat D.
Submitted 11/18/20
I am a long time patient. Always a great experience with Doctor Sargent and is exceptional staff
Paul T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great Covid-19 protocols Happy environment Good Checkup!
Mark H.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always a good visit (which is something when you're talking a dentist visit!).
Craig S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always find the staff and Dr. Sargent to be excellent as far as professional and concern for their patients. Even though I had a dental insurance through my health plan, I chose to stay with Dr. Sargent as I have been going to him for a little over thirty years and have always been satisfied with his dental work which is the real reason I am staying with him. He is very accommodating and has always been prompt to see me if i needed an emergency visit. I highly recommend Dr. Sargent and his team. Keep up the good work.
Therese H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent experience
John T.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great
Salvatore D.
Submitted 10/24/20
I had a very good experience and the staff was great, but your prices are insanely high
Brian .
Submitted 10/24/20
Best in the bizz.
Peggy L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a great experience with Mike. Hmmm I do think I need better Dental Insurance.
Brian P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great group, always professional, savvy, and concerned with care.
Peter B.
Submitted 10/17/20
The very best friendly service with a smile, even with the face coverings and PPE! Highly recommend this dentist and staff!
Vince W.
Submitted 10/17/20
The appt was on time, very professional and respected the guidelines for Covid Prevention.
Tom Christiano C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Sargent did an outstanding job repairing my lower tooth yesterday. He made sure that the tooth not only will function perfectly, but look good as well.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very professional! Very personable and caring
Douglas G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Sargent took good care of my problem and went the extra mile to get me in for a root canal the same day. Saving me from taking time out is a work day. Jamie was also excellent. Thanks to everyone
Matthew M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Sargent was the best. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything he was doing during the procedure. I would highly recommend him!